Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Shifthoof - Resto Druid - A Raid

August 23, 2009, 01:41:04 pm
Read 7760 times

Offline Shifthoof

• Vendor Trash

Shifthoof - Resto Druid - A Raid
« on: August 23, 2009, 01:41:04 pm »
Personal Information

Greetings from Bloodhoof Village, I'm Shifthoof, lvl 80 Tauren Druid. When I'm not  healing I like to spend my time smoking Peacebloom and worshipping Cenarius. In real life my name is Oli, I'm 27 and hail from England.

Character Information

I'm a 14/0/57 spec'd resto druid gemmed and enchanted for maximum spellpower. By trade I'm a maximum skill Elixir Master and Leatherworker along with my Cooking and Fishing. At weekends I like to let my hair down and dualspec to 0/55/16 feral dps to quest and grind.

I'm currently logged out in full PvE Resto gear - * Armory *

Raiding

I have played on Dunemaul for 4 years. My my raiding experiences  include upto Twin Emps in Vanilla, Illidan and Archimonde in The Burning Crusade and Yogg-Saron25 in Wrath of the Lich King.

My last guild was Equilibrium. I joined them at the back end of TBC after a reroll from a Holy Paladin/Shadowpriest. My raid attendance with EQ are as follows: EoE(91%), Naxx25(100%), OS25(100%), VoA(90%), Uld25(95%), TotC25(100%). Sadly EQ have had some major issues with officers leaving and then a slow gentle trickle of Hardcore(70%+ attend) and members slowly leaving to pastures new.

More specific times

Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Sun: Available from 19.00 Server
Fri/Sat: More than likely I can raid but I do value my weekends as a chillout time

Gaming (optional) and World Of Warcraft history