Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 B raid DK apply

October 05, 2009, 10:02:27 pm
Read 9641 times

Offline Klondyke

• Guild Member

B raid DK apply
« on: October 05, 2009, 10:02:27 pm »
Personal Information:

As some already may know, i'm 19 years old and from östersund,Sweden. My name in the " Real " world is Mattias Olsson. Atm im studying Sport science at the local university on my busy time and during my free time i used to play football but stopped now. So my free time goes to WoW:D
Another thing i like to do on my free time but never got any chance is to take long walk at the beach, if we had one up here.

Character Information:

My character is a lvl 80 Death knight that is called Kobelobster. He is a damage dealing death knight and he enjoy to deal damage. His gear atm is not the best that ever been seen by man, But i think it could work in most raids.
Atm im currently blood specced and i think thats the most fun:)
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&n=Kobelobster

Raiding

My raiding experience so far in wow have been:

Vanilla WoW : ZG,MC,BWL,AQ20,AQ40 up to C'thun and anub'rekhan in naxx 40 as Hunter
Burning Crusade: Karazhan,Gruul,TK,SSC,MH and BT cleared as resto shammy. Never had the time to try SWP before the patch came out.
WOTLK: naxx 10/25,Sarth 10/25, EoE 10/25, Ulduar 10/25 (12/14) both, ToC 10 and onyxia 10 cleared.

More specific times:

Mondays: Free all day for raids
Tuesdays: Free all day for raids
Wednesdays: Free all day for raids
Thursdays: Free all day for raids
Fridays: Free all day for raids
Saturday: Free all day for raids
Sundays: busy between 20 - 22.