Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Warrior (DPS) - Dynamica (XR)

January 29, 2020, 01:25:05 pm
Read 3124 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Warrior (DPS) - Dynamica (XR)
« on: January 29, 2020, 01:25:05 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Dynamica
Server: Twisting-Nether
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Twisting-Nether/Dynamica
Class/Spec: Warrior (DPS)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

My name is Petorslav and I'm Bulgarian. I'm 25 years old and I work as a developer. I'd be happy to answer any questions you might have as I'm not sure what to include.

Class/Spec:

I enjoy Fury mostly but I also swap to Prot for M+ because it was really hard to get into groups when I started back up again in 8.2 with no M+ experience as a DPS. Both are over 450 at the moment.

Currently Raidbots (Simulationcraft) is pretty much a religion for DPS. I go for the best stats depending on my gear which is mostly found out through Raidbots by simming my character. Currently Haste + Crit are the main stats I have and I need to start stacking Mastery at this point.
Fury as a spec is currently centered around building up rage to maximize use of Rampage, the main damage ability of the Fury specialization.

Alts:

My most relevant alt is my Warlock who is at 430 ilvl at the moment and in the process of picking up all essence I need to raid with it. Other max level alts are Monk, Mage and Druid. I might get a few more up again.

Professions: