Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Magikarp, Mage Application!

February 13, 2010, 12:14:57 am
Read 8990 times

Offline Magikarp

• Vendor Trash

Magikarp, Mage Application!
« on: February 13, 2010, 12:14:57 am »

Okay first off, I heard you guys like happy colors and stuff so that’s why I made the sweet ass banner that you can see above, took me 1000 hours in MS paint. My application is a little long and there might be a few errors since English is not my native language. Anyway I hope I won’t bore you to death.

Personal Information

My name is Johan, I’m seventeen, turning eighteen this year. Currently I’m studying my first year of technology at a university (or whatever the English equivalent of a gymnasium is). I live with my mother in Stockholm, Sweden. I spend my days mostly at home playing games and hanging out on skype with my friends.

Character Information

First off, I have not been raiding hardcore since 3.1 back when I was in After Life on alliance, so my gear is not the best. What I’m wearing right now is stuff I’ve obtained from badges or trial of the crusader and ulduar. All raids I’ve been doing since has mostly been to help out friends and weekly raids and etc.

My armory profile can be viewed here: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&cn=Magikarp

Professions:
Tailoring, max (Can craft Bejeweled Wizard’s Bracers, other then that there is nothing special I can craft)
Herbalism, max
Cooking, max (chef)
Fishing, max (salty)

I have spent about 125 days played on my mage, 50 of them at level 80.