Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 [Casual raid]Death knight (dps) [Accepted]

January 13, 2012, 10:46:32 am
Read 4048 times

Offline Rootzy

• Guild Member

• The boar killer

[Casual raid]Death knight (dps) [Accepted]
« on: January 13, 2012, 10:46:32 am »
Hey guys

Character: Rootzy

Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/Rootzy/simple

Class/Spec:

Death Knight dps

Raid: Casual Raid

Personal Info:

My name is Donavan from South africa,I'm 25yrs old and birthday is on 18th March.I'm an IT technician for a small company and love what I do

Spec:

My main spec used to be blood but changed to frost because the guilds I was in already had 2 main tanks that had 100% attendance so there was no room for another tank since they only had one raid group,so I changed and I'm enjoying it,I have tank gear for OS though just to keep current and just incase I change to tank one day.

Class:

Death knight frost dps in unholy presence is fun and some nice burst damage,stat priority is ofcourse str- hit cap to 8% -exp cap of 26 - haste - mastery - crit.My opener for any fight would be pre-pot -> diseases -> bash a bit -> once you have 10 stacks on license to slay (do it quickly so you still have yr pot on) -> pillar of frost -> ghoul and bash a bit and reapply diseases.I would use my blood tap ability if needed for obliterate when killing machine procs and obliterate is on CD,IBF if there is heavy damage coming as in soft enrage timers or if I'm low on health for some reason and AMS in some fights aswell helps the healers out

Alts: