Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Weekend Raider Application - Druid (DPS/Healer/Tank) - Jaara

December 02, 2019, 03:54:40 pm
Read 3162 times

Applicant

Weekend Raider Application - Druid (DPS/Healer/Tank) - Jaara
« on: December 02, 2019, 03:54:40 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the Weekend Raid.

Character: Jaara
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Jaara/advanced
Class/Spec: Druid (DPS/Healer/Tank)
Member Type: Weekend Raider

Personal Info:

Hi!

My name is Murat. I am a 32 years old Turkish mechanical engineer living and working in Eindhoven, Netherlands. I work as a design engineer in precision mechanics field.
I am married without kids. We have a lovely female 1.5 years old German shepherd - which loses her temper from time to time-.
Other than gaming I have a few more hobbies; I am a drummer, played lastly in a prog-metal band and I like to make long motorcycle trips with my wife -we were in the Swiss and Italian Alps this year!-
My wife says that she does not understand how I can play the same game for 14 years now. Well.. I can't understand how she married a man with a Horde symbol tattooed on his arm and then cannot questioning stuff like that :)

Class/Spec:

I am applying as a Balance druid, as the ad was open for a ranged dps, but I can perform on all three roles as potent as others.
The character is currently resto specced for dungeon runs, because it is the easiest way to gather an acceptable level of gear in order to apply to a serious guild. I have returned to the game after 6-7 months of break due to the inactivity of my guild.