Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Death Knight (Tank) - Boknight (XR)

November 27, 2023, 07:12:38 am
Read 12372 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Death Knight (Tank) - Boknight (XR)
« on: November 27, 2023, 07:12:38 am »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Boknight
Server: Tarren-Mill
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Tarren-Mill/Boknight
Class/Spec: Death Knight (Tank)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

Bojan , 28 , Macedonia. I work as a banker. I'm married to a beautiful woman i call my wife and i enjoy wow :)

Class/Spec:

I play tanks. BDK and Prot warr atm. However i do enjoy all other (except bear rn, i refuse to humiliate myself with playing such pleb spec hehe )

469 BDK / 460 Prot warr

Hm since warrior is too vanila, ill go bdk as its more complex.

Crit - adds damage and parry primarily. Since your survival on BDK is 1000% dependant on your rotation, guide writers insist on adding crit as one of the most important stats. I'm not sure i agree yet, i'd have to see  25+ fortified keys to be the judge of that.
Haste - gives damage and survival through faster recovery of runes. Overall its probably our best or 2nd best stat up to a point. I prefer 20-25% haste
Versa - It's great for EHP and relatively ok for damage. For high keys like Everbloom where Mage Sol is a fireball extroiridnaire you will need a versa set to tank it. Since u can throw mastery out of the window with 99% magic damage