Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Paladin looking for a home in WotLK

November 06, 2008, 09:59:44 am
Read 5113 times

Offline Yoica

• Officer

Paladin looking for a home in WotLK
« on: November 06, 2008, 09:59:44 am »
Hey everyone,

Personal Information;
My name is Niels and I'm a 28 year old. I'm currently doing a 2nd university degree in economic and I live together with my girlfriend in the Netherlands.

WoW history;

I started my wow addiction on the other side of the pond while I was a student at the University of Calgary. I played open beta for about 2 weeks before it ended and have been hooked ever since. I joined the guild Conquest on Kilrogg US early on and cleared all of the vanilla raid content with them as a human rogue and dwarven priest. Due to the fact I finished university in the summer of '07 and moved back to the Netherlands my TBC raiding experience is less complete having cleared TK, SSC and MH, but only seen 5/9 BT and none of SWP. 

Initially I made a paladin on magtheridon with the intention of getting back to active raiding. However, having raided 6 days per week when there was progress to be made for about 2 years I decided to take it easy after I moved. Together with my girlfriend we bought a house, a real fix-me-up, and spent a lot of time renovating it. Therefore it took me numerous months to finally reach 70. While leveling I pvped a lot with my paladin so that when I hit 70 I was able to buy a full s2 set :P.

Character Information;